UPCOMING MEETINGS

FY22 Meeting Schedule

MassHire MVWB Annual & Quarterly Meetings

Annual Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – 7:30am – Salvatore’s Conference Center, Lawrence

Quarterly Meetings
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 – 9:00am – Via Zoom
(snow date Tuesday, February 1, 2022)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – 7:30am – Lawrence Public Library
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 – 9:00am – Via Zoom

Planning/Career Center Committee Meetings

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – 9:00am – Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – 9:00am – Via Zoom
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – 9:00am – MassHire MV Career Center, Lawrence
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 – 9:00am – Via Zoom

Youth Committee Meetings

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 – 11:00am – Via Zoom